Each of the 5 “one-storied Safran Villas” occupies an area of 185 m2. A Safran Villa consists of 2 bedrooms with private bathrooms in each, jacuzzi, a kitchen, an unseparated dining room, private garden and private pool. The private pool extends towards the front garden under the living room where you can watch the people swimming via the glass-floor.

SAFRAN VILLA SPICE HOTEL AND SPA

VIP facilities for this kind of a room category are given as: VIP Check-In in the room, free VIP transfer from- and to the airport, rich minibar content, exotic fruit basket, VIP Bar Set-Up, meals in Defne VIP Restaurant, turn-down service, DVD Player in the room, unlimited free use of all a la carte restaurants, VIP 1 bathroom amenities, free laundry service (except dry cleaning), free VIP pavilion on the beach, 24h free dining facilities from the room service menu.
Spice Hotel &SPA welcomes you to its own mystical world that reinforces the magic of the enchanting beauty of the Mediterranean spirit. We would like to offer to our guests delicious dishes from A’la Carte restaurants. During your holiday you could visit high-quality stores on the territory of the hotel that are the same like in a big city center. For sure you would be friends with blue waves of the Mediterranean sea enjoying colorful facilities of water sports, different competitions and our game-hall is at your service for pleasure and fun. You would easily refresh both your body and soul by visiting our famous SPA Center and push the boundaries of the different worlds of entertainment opening the doors of our disco club and cinema. Spice would be not only a reflection of your expectations but also a magical tool which inspires your dreams. So if you really want to find yourself somewhere in the middle of the fairy tale, there is a magic wand in our hands for making all of your dreams come true.
EARLY BOOKING DISCOUNTS AND OTHER OFFERS

Explore our special offers and secure your reservation now to enjoy exclusive benefits

Make reservation villas till  28.02.2022 and pay till 01.03.2022 – get early booking discount 40% 

Bodrum restaurants offering an abundance of dining choices with cuisine inspired by the surrounding region

Enjoy a choice of Bodrum restaurants featuring Aegean, Mediterranean and Pan-Asian influenced sustainable cuisine, featuring the best and freshest of Turkish flavors. As part of our Eat With Six Senses approach, we are committed to sourcing freshly harvested vegetables, seafood, and specialty ingredients from artisan producers locally as well as growing our own plant power in our organic garden. From mixologist cocktails to seasonally inspired gourmet cuisine, the Food & Beverage team has used this break as an opportunity to enhance the property and surrounding landscape to showcase and celebrate the abundance that makes Kaplankaya so incredibly special.

SPICE HOTEL AND SPA
We miss summer so much! ☀️🌳🐘 @spicehotelbelek Мы так скучаем по лету! ☀️🌳🐘 Plan your 2022 summer vacation now!
Within the scope of “Ultra All Inclusive” and special VIP concept, we would convert your holiday into a festive celebration of different tastes and flavors. Casablanca Lobby Bar (24 Hours), Sherbet Pool Bar, Karamel Beach Bar, Turkish pastry-corner (Gozleme), ice-cream and fruit stands, cakes & cookies time, night buffet, Lotus Disko, Isot Restaurant – Open-Buffet. Kishnish A’la Carte Restaurant – Turkish Cuisine, Kekick A’la Carte Restaurant – Mediterranean Fish Cuisine, Zeythin A’la Carte Retsaurant – Italian Cuisine, Wasabi A’la Carte Restaurant – Asian Cuisine, enjoy your dinner with your children. Service fee is applied per person. Defne VIP Restaurant, water pipe corner, room service (24 Hours)
Feel the spirit of ‘ENAR SPA’! We are glad to welcome you, our guests in ‘Enar Spa’, where you can relax and feel unforgettable atmosphere of an eastern fairy tale. For your body and soul, we only represent high-quality, natural and organic products. Some of the offered procedures are : Face care, Body care, Far East, Ayurvedic massages , Classical massages, Hydromassage, Hammam tratment, Hardware applications. VIP Hammam and Garden VIP Room equipped with separate jacuzzi and sauna are at your service. In Enar Spa there are provided for using (free of charge): rock sauna, bio sauna, steam room, hammam, semi-Olympic indoor pool, children’s pool, jacuzzi, relaxation area and fitness center. In ‘Enar Spa’ explore unique services prepared specially for you.

Space, seclusion and serenity

You will experience the longest slackline performance between the two towers at Spice Hotel & SPA . Adrenaline-filled moments await you. Staying balanced is a process that requires intensive training. With our slackline courses between two trees, you will increase your concentration, put aside your tense thoughts and relax on vacation. It’s time to experience slackline.

Search


Sort by
Ascending Descending
  • List view

Каждая из 5 вилл Safran (185 м2) с индивидуальным садом и бассейном расположена вблизи береговой линии. Виллы данной категории состоят из гостиной с мягкой мебелью и прозрачным полом, столовой с обеденным столом на 6 персон, кухни, 2-х спален с ванными комнатами (в основной спальне – джакузи) и гардеробной. Покрытие пола – паркет и мрамор.

SAFRAN VILLA SPICE HOTEL AND SPA

Дополнительные бесплатные услуги: трансфер (аэропорт – отель – аэропорт), павильон на пляже (бесплатно), возможность использования VIP зоны на пляже, 10% скидка на SPA процедуры, система Golden Card и Hotel Passport, VIP регистрация при заезде в номере, при заезде – экзотические фрукты, вино ежедневно, сервис в номер (24 часа бесплатностандартное меню), сервис VIP Резиденций, услуги прачечной (стирка и глажка), VIP мини-бар, DVD плеер в номере, посещение VIP Defne ресторана, бесплатное посещение A’la Carte ресторанов и приоритет при записи в них, набор напитков в номере VIP 1, turn-down сервис, набор в номере – VIP 1, по возможности – поздний выезд (в 15:00).
Добро пожаловать в Spice Hotel & SPA, который является совершенным воплощением Вашей мечты о восточной сказке Средиземноморья. Что может быть прекраснее места, где встретились волшебно-голубое море, тёплый береговой бриз и песок, цвета золотой пыли. Великолепная архитектура восточного замка с его величественными садами, бассейнами, фонтанами и беседками в окружении парчовых штор и тысячи разноцветных подушек, покорит Ваше сердце, а шикарные блюда удовлетворят самых взыскательных гурманов. Вас навсегда пленит соблазн восточного танца, услужливость персонала и высокий уровень сервиса. Во время отдыха у Вас будет возможность, не покидая территории отеля, посетить фешенебельные магазины мировых торговых брендов. Каждый гость является VIP персоной для нас и именно поэтому команда профессионалов подготовила разнообразные дневные и яркие вечерние программы организации досуга.
СПЕЦИАЛЬНЫЕ АКЦИИ И ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЯ

Срок действия ограничен!

При бронировании до 28.02.2022 и 60% оплаты до 01.03.2022 – предоставляется скидка на раннее бронирование 40% 

Посетите наш великолепный СПА центр – место, где здоровье и красота сливаются в единое целое. Открывая двери ночного диско-клуба и кинотеатра, Вы расширите диапазон развлечений и окунётесь в мир веселья и непринуждённой обстановки. Отель SPICE станет не только отражением Ваших ожиданий, но и магическим инструментом исполнения самых заветных желаний. Если Вы действительно готовы оказаться в волшебной сказке, для осуществления именно Ваших грёз, мы готовы взмахнуть волшебной палочкой и даже спустя годы запах восточных пряностей и звук чарующей музыки взбудоражит Вашу память..
spice hotel and spa
We miss summer so much! ☀️🌳🐘 @spicehotelbelek Мы так скучаем по лету! ☀️🌳🐘 Plan your 2022 summer vacation now!
Всё желаемое возможно, благодаря разнообразному выбору блюд, предложенному в концепции «Ультра Всё включено» и концепции VIP. «Casablanca» Лобби бар (24 часа), «Sherbet» Бар у бассейна, «Karamel» Бар на пляже, Турецкие лепёшки (Гёзлеме), мороженое, фрукты, десерты и свежая выпечка, ночной буфет, бар «Lotus», «Isot» Главный ресторан. Разнообразие ресторанов A’la Carte: «Kishnish» (Турецкая кухня), «Kekick» (Средиземноморская кухня), «Zeythin» (Итальянская кухня), «Wasabi» (Азиатская кухня), а также – Стоимость посещения расчитывается на человека. «Defne» VIP Ресторан, Кальяная, Сервис в номер (24 часа).
Станьте свидетелем слэклайн-шоу в Spice Hotel&SPA с самой длинной стропой, натянутой между двух башен на головокружительной высоте. Во время шоу Вас ожидают незабываемые мгновения полные адреналина! Держать равновесие непросто – для этого необходимы тренировки. Во время Вашего отдыха, приглашаем Вас принять участие в курсах слэклайн ходьбы по стропе натянутой между двух деревьев. Такие занятия повышают концентрацию внимания, помогают освободить голову от негативных мыслей, постепенно избавляя Вас от накопленного стресса. Откройтесь новому опыту!

ALL INCLUSIVE, ALL EXCLUSIVE

Почувствуйте атмосферу «ENAR SPA»! Мы рады приветствовать Вас, наших гостей, в центре «Enar Spa», где Вы можете расслабиться и ощутить незабываемую атмосферу восточной сказки. Заботясь о Вашем теле и душе, мы предоставляем только качественную, натуральную, органическую продукцию. Процедуры, предлагаемые нашим центром: уход за телом, дальневосточные, аюрведические, классические, аппаратные массажи, гидромассаж, процедуры в хаммаме. Также к Вашим услугам ВИП хаммам и «Garden VIP Room», оснащенная отдельными джакузи и сауной. В центре «Enar Spa» бесплатно предоставляются к использованию: сауна, биосауна, парная, хаммам, полуолимпийский крытый бассейн, детский бассейн, джакузи, зона отдыха и фитнес центр. В центре «Enar Spa» Вы можете пройти уникальные процедуры, подготовленные специально для Вас.

Search


Sort by
Ascending Descending
  • List view


КАК ПРОИСХОДИТ БРОНИРОВАНИЕ И ОПЛАТА